2008-09

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 73-48
Westfield State
H
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 88-54
Western New England
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Johnson State
#
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 54-48
MCLA
#
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 56-40
Smith
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
W, 49-46
Mount Holyoke
A
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
L, 62-46
Nichols
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Final
L, 56-47
SUNYIT
A
January
Mon Jan 05
at
Final
W, 69-45
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 70-64
Becker *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 71-40
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Newbury *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 85-54
Southern Vermont *
A
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 72-67
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Becker *
H
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 76-33
Bay Path *
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
W, 77-47
Mitchell *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Daniel Webster *
H
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 60-51
Lesley *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Mitchell *
H
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 60-32
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 57-27
Bay Path *
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Southern Vermont *
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 66-49
Newbury *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 72-42
Newbury
^
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 65-49
Lesley
@ New London, CT =
N
* Conference