Elms

Baseball

 
Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-8
Away 8-6
Neutral 5-6
Games 40
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .333
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Penn. State Mont Alto
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Penn. State Mont Alto
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
MacMurray
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
MacMurray
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Postponed
Lesley *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Westfield State
@ at Westfield State Postponed to March 27 Rescheduled from 3/26
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Maine-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Framingham State
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Becker *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Newbury *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-3
Newbury *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-2
Nichols
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-4
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mitchell *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Mitchell
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Lesley *
Rescheduled from 3/18
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Lesley *
Rescheduled from 3/18
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Becker *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Vermont *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Vermont *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Southern Vermont *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 13-1
Lesley *
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-6
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-1
Daniel Webster *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
MCLA
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Mitchell
@ Daniel Webster NECC Championship: Game 2
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Becker
NECC Tournament Game 3
H
Wed May 08
at
Final
W, 9-3
Castleton
ECAC New England Quarterfinal
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 12-0
MIT
ECAC New England Championship - Semifinal Round
A
* Conference