Elms

Baseball

 

2011

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 5-5
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Finlandia
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Finlandia
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Thiel
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Defiance
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ^
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-8
US Merchant Marine Academy
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Eastern Nazarene
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Eastern Nazarene
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic ^
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Becker *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Becker *
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Becker *
H
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
L, 10-0
Westfield State
A
April
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
rescheduled from 4/5
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
W, 15-2
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Newbury *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-6
Newbury *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-8
MCLA
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-9
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-5
Mitchell *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Lesley *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 24-10
Lesley *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Framingham State
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Southern Vermont *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Postponed
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Postponed
Southern Vermont *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 20-1
Lesley *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Postponed
Southern Vermont *
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Postponed
Southern Vermont *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Vermont *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Daniel Webster *
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 5-1
Daniel Webster *
A
* Conference