2018 Elms College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.75
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 9.88
Blocks per set 0.86
Service Aces per set 2.61
Digs per set 19.03
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
Blazer Invitational (Chicopee, Mass.)
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
Blazer Invitational (Chicopee, Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus
Blazer Invitational
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western New England
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Westfield State
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury College *
@ Hellenic College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col. *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Dean *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ At Higher Seed NECC Quarterfinal
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ At Higher Seed NECC Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ At Higher Seed NECC Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season