Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 0-10
Neutral 2-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 7.92
Hitting % .077
Assists per set 7.07
Blocks per set 0.47
Service Aces per set 2.61
Digs per set 11.94
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Husson
Blazer Invitational Blazer Invitational
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
Blazer Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
Blazer Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry
@ Smith
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Smith
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield State
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Michael's
@ SUNY Plattsburgh Plattsburgh State Tournament
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Paul Smith (N.Y.)
@ Plattsburgh State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ SUNY Plattsburgh
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Plattsburgh State
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham State
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pine Manor
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mills
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mitchell *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path *
H
* Conference