Women's Basketball

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 32.1
3PT % 24.6
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 13.7
November
December
Sun Dec 29
vs
Alfred
@ Western Connecticut
5:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
TBD
at Western Connecticut State University
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Dean College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
New England Col. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Mitchell *
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Rivier
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Becker *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
New England Col. *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Bay Path *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference