2019 Elms College Softball Schedule

Overall 10-15-1
Pct. .404
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-6-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-5
Games 26
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .359
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Clark University
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier 2
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Albion
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier 2
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Drew
North Collier 1
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Altoona
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, FL CenturyLink 1
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Clark University
@ Naples, Fla. CenturyLink 1
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Westfield State
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Westfield State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-4
Regis (Mass.)
Moved to Regis from Elms
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Regis (Mass.)
Moved to Regis from Elms
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Vermont
Willow Park Bennington, VT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-1
Southern Vermont
Willow Park Bennington, VT
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Mitchell *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mitchell *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Anna Maria
@ WPI
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Anna Maria
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Nichols
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lesley *
@ St. Mary's Field
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lesley *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Smith
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
T, 3-3
Smith
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Dean *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Dean *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Newbury College *
at Pine Manor College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Newbury College *
at Pine Manor College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
* Conference