2018-19 Elms College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Rutgers Newark Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rutgers Newark Tournament Rutgers Newark Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
Western Conn. State
H
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Westfield State
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
3:00 PM
Norwich
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
* Conference