Elms

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Elms Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 65.2
FG % 37.4
3PT % 32.1
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 11.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 85-66
Gordon
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 92-75
UMass-Dartmouth
2017 Hampton Inn Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-65
Curry
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Center
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-50
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Fitchburg State
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 88-72
Westfield State
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-72
MCLA
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Plymouth St.
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 84-63
Wells
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 91-67
Newbury College *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 78-59
Becker *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Dean College *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Wheelock *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Becker *
H
Mon Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Western Conn. State
A
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Wheelock *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
Lesley *
A
* Conference