2016 Elms College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % .226
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.73
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Westfield State
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lasell
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University
H
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wheelock *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Becker *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bay Path *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Daniel Webster *
Elms PINK OUT! Game
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheelock *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheelock %
NECC Championship Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Final
A
* Conference
% Post season