2014 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-14-1
Pct. .310
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-8-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 2.28
Green cards 6
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
H
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Conn. State
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Colby-Sawyer
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Western New England
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
WPI
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Clark University
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Westfield State
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mount Ida
A
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Becker *
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wheelock *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Bay Path *
A
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheelock %
NECC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final - PS Away
T, 0-0
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season