2019 Elms College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Postponed
Clark University
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Bluffton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Alvernia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 4
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 4
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Defiance
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Defiance
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex 4
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex 4
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex 2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Lee County Player Development Complex 2
N
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
Western New England
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:30 PM
Westfield State
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Dean *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Dean *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Union (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Amherst
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Newbury College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:30 PM
Anna Maria
H
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
at Bill Epstein Field Bennington, VT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
Southern Vermont *
at Bill Epstein Field Bennington, VT
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:30 PM
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference