Elms

Baseball

 

2018 Elms College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Clark University
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Alvernia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
US Merchant Marine Academy
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Otterbein
@ Fort Meyers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Otterbein
@ Fort Meyers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College
H
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Westfield State
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
5:00 PM
Lesley *
@ NEBC
A
Sat Mar 31
at
7:00 PM
Lesley *
@ NEBC
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Dean *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
MCLA
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
3:30 PM
Western New England
A
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Tournament
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Tournament
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season